STC Rochester 2018 election results are in

STC Rochester Chaper Congratulations to the winners of the 2018 election, and thank you to the members who voted. There were 23 of a possible 60 ballots cast (38%). For 2018-2019, the elected council members are

  • President: Kelly Schrank 22 votes, 1 abstention
  • Vice President and Spectrum Co-Chair: Johanne Lavallee 23 votes and Roxy Greninger 23 votes
  • Treasurer: Richard Poydock 23 votes
  • Secretary: Christine Christiansen 23 votes
  • Program manager: Katrina Rex 23 votes and Sarah Rowe 23 votes
  • Membership manager: Lori Meyer 23 votes
  • Education manager: Carmel Priore-Garlock 22 votes, 1 abstention
  • Member at large: Marilyn Woelk 22 votes 1 abstention and Chuck Campbell 22 votes 1 abstention

The remaining members of the Council are appointed. Watch the contacts page for photos and contact information of our Council members, and this blog for profiles of those just elected.
Thank you to the 2017-2018 Council for all their work this year, leading us to win a Platinum Community Achievement Award from STC.