Vote for your 2018-19 STC Rochester Council

The 2018-19 STC Rochester Council election is open from 4 June through 11 June. 


President–Kelly Schrank
Vice President and Spectrum Conference Co-chairs (2 positions)–Johanne Lavallee and Roxy Greninger
Secretary–Christine Christiansen
Treasurer–Richard Poydock
Program Manager (2 positions)–Katrina Rex and Sarah Rowe
Membership Manager–Lori Meyer
Education Manager–Carmel Priore-Garlock
Members at Large (2 positions)–Chuck Campbell and Marilyn Woelk
Eligible voters received their ballots on 4 June. Please check your email. (Note that the email subject line is “Vote now! Rochester Chapter, Society for Technical Communication – STC Rochester Administrative Council Election 2016-17.”
If you have not received your ballot, please contact
There are many more volunteer opportunities available! Contact for more information.